Damallsvenskan - Women

Damallsvenskan consists of twelve teams where team 11-12 are relegated after the season and replaced by the winners of the two division 1-leagues.

The links in the left column lead to updated information on Damallsvenskan. There is also an on-line service from each match in Damallsvenskan.
Matchfacts are to be found by clicking on the desired match.
In the tables or schedules a clic on desired team will bring you overall-information on the club.

Teams placed 11-12 are relegated to Division 1 the next season.